Host Sites Eligible for Tuition Discount

Agnes Scott College
Appalachian State University
Auburn University
Belmont University
Boston College
Cal Poly Tech
Carnegie Melon University
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland State University
College of Du Page
Colorado State University
CSU Fullerton
Duke University Medical College
Evergreen State University
Georgia State University
Georgia Southern University
Harper College
Hillsborough Community College

Holy Cross University
Kellogg Community College
Kentucky State University
Lone Star College
Miami University
Mohawk Valley Community College
Morrisville State College
Murray State University
NCAA Corporate Office
Northern Kentucky University
Rowan University
Ruffalo Noel Levitz
Southwestern College
SUNY Oneonta
SUNY Oswego
SUNY System Office
Syracuse University
The College of New Jersey (TCNJ)
The Ohio State University

University of Alabama
University of Arizona
University of California San Diego
University of California System Office
University of Cincinnati
University of Connecticut
University of Dayton
University of Denver
University of Florida
University of Kentucky
University of Maine
University of Massachusetts – Amherst
University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
University of Missouri – Springfield
University of Missouri
Virginia Commonwealth University
Whitman College
Worcester Poly Technic Institute (WPI)